Corey.JPG

Corey Gephart

chief executive officer

corey.gephart@stlch.org | (615)350-6937

Phillip.JPG

Phillip Many 

Chief Financial Officer

phillip.many@stlch.org | (615)350-6941

Penny.JPG

Penny Anderson

Chief Development Officer

penny.anderson@stlch.org | (615)350-6935

Ronnie.JPG

Ronnie Vincenti 

Chief Child Development Officer

ronnie.vincenti@stlch.org | (615)350-1141

Patricia.JPG

Patricia Bing

Chief Programs Officer

patricia.bing@stlch.org | (615)350-1131


Christie.JPG

Christie Bearden

Volunteer Engagement Manager

christie.bearden@stlch.org | (615)324-8375

Cass.JPG

Cass Engleman

Donor Engagement Manager

cass.engleman@stlch.org | (615)324-8381

Karam.jpg

Karam Azeez

Accounting Assistant

karam.azeez@stlch.org | (615)350-6941

Angel.JPG

Angel Brooks-Turner

Front Office and food bank Manager

angel.brooks@stlch.org | (615)350-7893

Julia.jpg

julia gildemeister 

AGing Life Program Director

julia.gildemeister@stlch.org | (615)324-8360

Max.jpg

Max Mayo 

Development Officer

max.mayo@stlch.org | (615)350-6936

Abby.jpg

Abby Buter

Grants Manager

abby.buter@stlch.org | (615)324-8377

Crit.JPG

Crit Wilmoth 

Facilities Manager

crit.wilmoth@stlch.org | (615) 324-8360


Neysa.JPG

Neysa Badili 

Child Development Assistant Director

neysa.badili@stlch.org | (615)350-7040

Akela.JPG

Akela Barnett

Instructional Coach

akela.barnett@stlch.org | (615)324-8376

 

Esperanza.JPG

Esperanza Alexia

Lions Teacher

esperanza.alexia@stlch.org

Ranesha.JPG

Ranesha Blake

Roos Teacher

ranesha.blake@stlch.org

Milishea.JPG

Milishea Coure 

Guppies Teacher

milishea.coure@stlch.org

Laquinta.JPG

Laquinta Howse 

Owls Teacher

laquinta.howse@stlch.org

Tamiko.JPG

Tamiko Wright

Lions Teacher

tamiko.wright@stlch.org

Cheryl.JPG

Cheryl Stewart

Substitute Teacher

Jadonna.JPG

Jedonna Amstutz

Tigers Teacher

jedonna.amstutz@stlch.org

Liz.JPG

Liz Chunga

Tigers Teacher

liz.chunga@stlch.org

Erica.JPG

Erica Coure

Roos Teacher

erica.coure@stlch.org

Tammy.jpg

Tammy Patrick 

Cubs Teacher

tammy.patrick@stlch.org

Jeanette.jpg

Jeanette Zook

Jaquars Teacher

jeanette.zook@stlch.org

Felecia.JPG

Felicia Blake

Owls Teacher

felecia.blake@stlch.org

Rosa.JPG

Rosa Chunga

Floating Teacher

rosa.chunga@stlch.org

Karen.JPG

Karen Coure

JaGuars Teacher

karen.coure@stlch.org

Lareka.JPG

Lareka Perkins

Cubs Teacher

lareka.perkins@stlch.org

Shayma.JPG

Shayma Daniel 

Substitute Teacher


Campus Map

A - St. Luke's Main Entrance

B - Preschool Entrance

C - Mobile Meals and The Nashville Food Project

D - Senior Social Center

E - Fred Rogers Center - Preston Taylor Ministries

F - Needlink

G - Nashville Diaper Connection



Media

Please direct all media inquiries to Penny Anderson at (615) 350-6935.