Corey.JPG

Corey Gephart

chief executive officer

corey.gephart@stlch.org

(615) 350-6937

Phillip.JPG

Phillip Many 

Finance and Operations Director

phillip.many@stlch.org

(615) 350-6941

Penny.JPG

Penny Anderson

Development Director

penny.anderson@stlch.org

(615) 350-6935

Ronnie.JPG

Ronnie Vincenti 

Child Development Director

ronnie.vincenti@stlch.org

(615) 350-1141

Patricia.JPG

Patricia Bing

Family Resource Center Director

patricia.bing@stlch.org

 (615) 350-1131


Christie.JPG

Christie Bearden

Volunteer and Community Engagement Manager

christie.bearden@stlch.org

(615) 324-8375

Abby.jpg

Abby Buter

Grants Manager

abby.buter@stlch.org

(615 )350-6936

Tiffany.JPG

Tiffany Bennett 

Senior Services Program Manager

tiffany.bennett@stlch.org

(615) 324-8366

Cass.JPG

Cass Engleman 

Development Coordinator

cass.engleman@stlch.org

(615) 324-8381

Angel.JPG

Angel Brooks-Turner

Front Office and food bank Manager

angel.brooks@stlch.org

(615) 350-7893

Crit.JPG

Crit Wilmoth 

Facilities Manager

crit.wilmoth@stlch.org

(615) 324-8360


Neysa.JPG

Neysa Badili 

Child Development Assistant Director

neysa.badili@stlch.org

(615) 350-7040

Akela.JPG

Akela Barnett

Instructional Coach

akela.barnett@stlch.org

(615) 324-8376

 

Esperanza.JPG

Esperanza Alexia

Lions Teacher

esperanza.alexia@stlch.org

Ranesha.JPG

Ranesha Blake

Roos Teacher

ranesha.blake@stlch.org

Filler.jpg

Lezlie Coleman

Jaguars Teacher

lezlie.coleman@stlch.org

Milishea.JPG

Milishea Coure 

Cubs Teacher

milishea.coure@stlch.org

Lareka.JPG

Lareka Perkins

Floating Teacher

lareka.perkins@stlch.org

Filler.jpg

LaCorrie Moore

Substitute Teacher

Jadonna.JPG

Jedonna Amstutz

Tigers Teacher

jedonna.amstutz@stlch.org

Liz.JPG

Liz Chunga

Tigers Teacher

liz.chunga@stlch.org

Erica.JPG

Erica Coure

Roos Teacher

erica.coure@stlch.org

Unique.JPG

Unique Dixon

Owls Teacher

unique.dixon@stlch.org

Tamiko.JPG

Tamiko Wright

Lions Teacher

tamiko.wright@stlch.org

Cheryl.JPG

Cheryl Stewart

Substitute Teacher

Felecia.JPG

Felicia Blake

Owls Teacher

felecia.blake@stlch.org

Rosa.JPG

Rosa Chunga

Floating Teacher

rosa.chunga@stlch.org

Karen.JPG

Karen Coure

JaGuars Teacher

karen.coure@stlch.org

Laquinta.JPG

Laquinta Howse 

Cubs Teacher

laquinta.howse@stlch.org

Shayma.JPG

Shayma Daniel 

Substitute Teacher


Campus Map

A - Main Entrance

B - Preschool Entrance

C - Mobile Meals Entrance - TNFP Kitchen Entrance

D - Social Center

E - Fred Rogers Center - Preston Taylor Ministries Entrance

F - Needlink

G - Nashville Diaper Connection


Directions

From Downtown Nashville:

 
  • Take I-40 west toward Memphis and exit at 46th Avenue.
  • Go down the ramp to the first stoplight.
  • Turn right on 46th Avenue.
  • Turn left on Indiana.
  • Turn right on 51st Ave.
  • Go to the next stoplight and turn left on Centennial.
  • Go five blocks and you will see H & H Market on your left.
  • Turn left immediately past the market onto 56th Avenue.
  • Go one block and you will see St. Luke’s on both sides of the road.

From White Bridge Road:

  • Cross over Charlotte Pike and the interstate.
  • Take the Centennial Blvd. East exit.
  • Go less than one mile and you will see H & H Market on your right.
  • Turn right immediately in front of the market onto 56th Avenue.
  • Go one block and you will see St. Luke’s on the right.


Media

Please direct all media inquiries to Penny Anderson at (615)350-6935.