Corey.JPG

Corey Gephart

chief executive officer

corey.gephart@stlch.org | (615)350-6937

Phillip.JPG

Phillip Many 

Chief Financial Officer

phillip.many@stlch.org | (615)350-6941

Penny.JPG

Penny Anderson

Chief Development Officer

penny.anderson@stlch.org | (615)350-6935

Patricia.JPG

Patricia nESBITT

Chief Programs Officer

patricia.nesbitt@stlch.org | (615)350-1131


Karam.jpg

Karam Azeez

Accounting
Assistant

karam.azeez@stlch.org |
(615)350-6941

Carly.jpg

CaRLY BROWNING 

Social media & events manager

carly.browning@stlch.org |
(615)324-8360

Max.jpg

Max Mayo 

Development Officer

max.mayo@stlch.org |
(615)350-6936

Christie.JPG

Christie Bearden

Volunteer Engagement Manager

christie.bearden@stlch.org | (615)324-8375

Abby.jpg

Abby Buter

Grants Manager

abby.buter@stlch.org |
(615)324-8377

Crit.JPG

Crit Wilmoth 

Facilities Manager

crit.wilmoth@stlch.org |
(615) 324-8360

Angel.JPG

Angel Brooks-Turner

Front Office and food bank Manager

angel.brooks@stlch.org |
(615)350-7893

Julia.jpg

julia gildemeister 

AGing Life Program Director

julia.gildemeister@stlch.org | (615)324-8360


Neysa.JPG

Neysa Badili 

Child Development Assistant Director

neysa.badili@stlch.org | (615)350-7040

Samantha.jpg
 

samantha BREAULT

child development director

samantha.breault@stlch.org | (615) 350-1141


Esperanza.JPG

Esperanza Alexia

Teacher

esperanza.alexia@stlch.org

Rosa.JPG

Rosa
Chunga

Teacher

rosa.chunga@stlch.org

Jadonna.JPG

Jedonna Amstutz

Teacher

jedonna.amstutz@stlch.org

Milishea.JPG

Milishea
Coure
 

Teacher

milishea.coure@stlch.org

Ranesha.JPG

Ranesha
Blake

Teacher

ranesha.blake@stlch.org

Juanita.jpg

JUANITA FERNANDEZ

TEACHER

juanita.fernandez@stlch.org

Liz.JPG

Liz
Chunga

Teacher

liz.chunga@stlch.org

Laquinta.JPG

Laquinta Howse

Teacher

laquinta.howse@stlch.org

Tammy.jpg

Tammy
Patrick
 

Teacher

tammy.patrick@stlch.org

Carol.jpg

Carol
Podczervinski

Teacher

carol.podczervinski@stlch.org

Lareka.JPG

Lareka
Perkins

Teacher

lareka.perkins@stlch.org

Antisar.jpg

Antisar Muhsein

SUBSTITUTE TEACHER

Tamiko.JPG

Tamiko
Wright

Teacher

tamiko.wright@stlch.org

 
Shaye.JPG

SHAYE
MCCAULEY

Teacher

shaye.mccauley@stlch.org



Campus Map

A - St. Luke's Main Entrance

B - Preschool Entrance

C - Mobile Meals and The Nashville Food Project

D - Senior Social Center

E - Fred Rogers Center - Preston Taylor Ministries

F - Needlink

G - Nashville Diaper Connection



Media

Please direct all media inquiries to Penny Anderson at (615) 350-6935.