Patricia.JPG

Patricia nESBITT

INTERIM Chief OPERATIONS Officer

patricia.nesbitt@stlch.org | (615)350-1131

Penny.JPG

Penny Anderson

Chief Development Officer

penny.anderson@stlch.org | (615)350-6935

Phillip.JPG

Phillip Many 

Chief Financial Officer

phillip.many@stlch.org | (615)350-6941

 

Karam.jpg

Karam Azeez

Accounting
Assistant

karam.azeez@stlch.org |
(615)350-6941

Morgan.png

MORGAN EISENZIMMER

AGING LIFE PROGRAM MANAGER (SENIORS)

morgan.eisenzimmer@stlch.org |
(615)324-8366

Crit.JPG
Carly.jpg

CaRLY BROWNING 

Social media & events manager

carly.browning@stlch.org |
(615)324-8360

Max.jpg

Max Mayo 

Development Officer

max.mayo@stlch.org |
(615)350-6936

Abby.jpg

Abby Buter

Grants Manager

abby.buter@stlch.org |
(615)324-8377

Shleby.jpg

SHelby Willis

Administrative support assistant

shelby.willis@stlch.org |
(615) 350-7893

Crit Wilmoth 

Facilities Manager

crit.wilmoth@stlch.org |
(615) 324-8360


Tevis.png

Tevis Haynie

Child Development Assistant Director

tevis.haynie@stlch.org | (615)350-7040